To celebrate Christmas 15% discount on the whole store with the code NOEL15

Bracelet

Bracelet


A UNIQUE COLLECTION OF BRACELETS

OUR CABLE BRACELETS

Sober, elegant, showy or discreet, there is something for everyone, cable bracelets, en more than being adjustable, they are jewels that can be worn in any situation. Whether for an outing between friends, a birthday, a wedding or just to go to the office, cable ornaments are the perfect accessories. Furthermore, at John & Greg you are lucky to be able to choose from a wide range of very different bracelet designs from our collection jewelry. Find the perfect accessory among our trendy bracelets and thus make your wrists your forearms much more attractive.Choose the style that suits you best, in the color that looks like you and let yourself be carried away by the charisma of these extraordinary jewels!

STAINLESS STEEL BRACELETS

Stainless steel gives your bracelet a reflective surface, just like real silver, but at a reasonable cost. Whether you choose a bracelet with silver metal minimalist bracelet or bracelet with steel and leather details, stainless steel is the material to choose. We also have bracelets in surgical steel 316L silver.

GOLD-PLATED BRACELETS

All our gold bracelets are made from stainless steel Gold plated which looks like gold, but has the durability and strength of steel. Stainless steel with gold plating is a clean and sometimes biased style.

WHAT SIZE STEEL BRACELET SHOULD I BUY?

The majority of our bracelets are adjustable, check the product description, if not, follow the procedure:

Wrap a measuring tape around your wrist to find the perfect size for your next bracelet.

bracelet manchette en acier inoxydable

If you buy the steel bracelet as a gift or if you cannot measure the wrist, follow the instructions below to find the best size.

    • 16 cm = Suitable for small wrists
    • 19 cm = Suitable for medium sized wrists
    • 22 cm = Suitable for wider wrists

Delivery offer for your bracelet

You can order your bracelet today! Standard delivery is free. The manufacture and delivery of your bracelet will be at your home within 10 to 20 days.

Finally, you can track the status of your order by visiting our website. You will be notified by email of the availability of your stainless steel jewelry. At the same time, you will have all the information concerning the delivery terms of your bracelet

Pour fêter Noël 15% de réduction sur toute la boutique avec le code NOEL15

Bracelet

Bracelet


 UNE COLLECTION DE BRACELETS UNIQUE 

 

NOS BRACELETS EN CÂBLE

Sobre, élégant, voyant ou discret, il y en a pour tous les goûts, les bracelets câble, en plus d'être ajustable, sont des bijoux qui peuvent se porter dans n'importe quelle situation. Que ce soit pour une sortie entre amis, un anniversaire, un mariage ou tout simplement pour aller au bureau, les ornements en câble sont les accessoires parfaits. De plus, chez John & Greg, vous avez de la chance de pouvoir choisir parmi une large gamme de modèles de bracelet très différents parmi notre collection de bijoux. Trouvez l'accessoire parfait parmi nos bracelets tendance et ainsi rendre vos poignets et vos avant-bras beaucoup plus attrayants. Choisissez le style qui vous convient le mieux, dans la couleur qui vous ressemble et laissez vous porter par le charisme de ces bijoux hors du commun !

BRACELETS EN ACIER INOXYDABLE

L'acier inoxydable donne à votre bracelet une surface réfléchissante, tout comme l'argent véritable, mais à un coût raisonnable. Que vous choisissiez un bracelet au métal argenté minimaliste ou un bracelet avec des détails en acier et en cuir, l'acier inoxydable est le matériau à choisir. Nous avons également des bracelets en acier chirurgical 316 L argenté.

BRACELETS EN PLAQUÉ OR

Tous nos bracelets dorés sont fabriqués à partir d'acier inoxydable plaqué Or qui ressemble à de l'or, mais qui a la durabilité et la résistance de l'acier. L'acier inoxydable au métal doré est un style épuré et parfois tendancieux.

QUELLE TAILLE DE BRACELET EN ACIER DOIS-JE ACHETER ?

La majorité de nos bracelets sont réglables, vérifier la description produit, si ce n'est pas le cas, suivez la procédure :

Enroulez un ruban à mesurer autour de votre poignet pour trouver la taille idéale de votre prochain bracelet.  

bracelet manchette en acier inoxydable

Si vous achetez le bracelet en acier en cadeau ou si vous ne pouvez pas mesurer le poignet, suivez les instructions suivantes pour trouver la meilleure taille.

    • 16 cm = Convient aux petits poignets
    • 19 cm = Convient aux poignets de taille moyenne
    • 22 cm = Convient aux poignets plus larges

Offre de livraison pour votre bracelet

Vous pouvez dès aujourd’hui commander votre bracelet ! La livraison standard est gratuite. La manufacture et la livraison de votre bracelet sera chez vous dans un délai compris entre 10 et 20 jours.  

Enfin, sachez que vous pouvez suivre l’état de votre commande en visitant notre site internet. Vous serez notifié par mail de la disponibilité de votre bijou en acier inoxydable. Vous aurez par la même occasion toutes les informations concernant les modalités de livraison de votre bracelet