🎁 NEW YEAR OFFER: 2 ITEMS BUY 3rd Y -50% 🎁

Women's Cable Bracelet

Women's Cable Bracelet


CABLE BRACELETS FOR WOMEN

Celebrate the strength and beauty within you with the customizable set of women's stainless steel cable bracelets, a fine jewelry design available exclusively from John & Greg, a tribute to strong and fearless women around the world. The women's twisted cable bracelets come in two metallic finishes, silver and Gold, and can be worn together or separately.Each bracelet is unique and adjustable to fit any wrist style. The extension of the cable bracelets for women allows you to adjust each piece of jewelry for a comfortable fit. Most of these costume jewelry features a dangling charm, several different looks are available(set with shiny crystal, heart-shaped and more). These bracelets pair perfectly with steel rings. High demand is expected for this inspirational jewelry set for her, as is our collection of Stainless Steel Bracelet for Women, so don't delay - order now!

If you're looking for something to stand out from the crowd, a stainless steel women's cable bracelet is a great option. There is a wide variety of bracelet styles for women, so you can find the one that best suits your personality. Stainless steel cable bracelets are popular pieces of jewelery thanks to their unique style and very affordable price.

Do you want to buy a stainless steel cable bracelet for its style or for its very robust material? Our large collection of stainless steel cable bracelets for women will delight you!

 

A CABLE BRACELET FOR WOMEN, A GLAMOROUS DESIGN

Cable bracelets combine elegance and grace, with this collection of cable bracelets for women, it is possible to create unique and personal jewelry combinations. These cuff cable bracelets for women are ideal for completing your look in an elegant way while keeping your side simple and minimalist. choose your favorite fashion accessory from this inspiring collection for women.

Our collection of women's stainless steel cable bracelets will suit you perfectly. Let yourself be seduced by a pretty Studded Cable Bracelet or a Women's Steel and Gold Cable Bracelet with real jewelry work to give you a unique allure with finesse. Wearing a stainless steel cable bracelet on your wrist is the perfect accessory to complement your everyday jewelry.

 

WHAT SIZE WOMEN'S STAINLESS STEEL CABLE BRACELET SHOULD I BUY?

The majority of our bracelets are adjustable, check the product description, if not, follow the procedure:

Wrap a tape measure around your wrist to find the perfect size for your next bracelet.

taille de bracelet câble pour femme

If you buy the steel bracelet as a gift or if you cannot measure the wrist, follow the instructions below to find the best size.

    • 16 cm = Suitable for small wrists
    • 19 cm = Suitable for medium sized wrists
    • 22 cm = Suitable for wider wrists

 

DELIVERY OFFER FOR YOUR LADIES STAINLESS STEEL CABLE BRACELET

Order your women's stainless steel cable bracelet today and enjoy free shipping!

Free delivery is offered directly at checkout The manufacture and delivery time of your product is 10 to 15 working days.

The tracking of your order is available for free on our shop, you will be informed by email when it is available, it will provide you with all the information you need during the delivery process of your cable bracelet for women.

.

Pour fêter Noël 15% de réduction sur toute la boutique avec le code NOEL15

Bracelet Câble Femme

bracelet câble pour femme


LES BRACELETS CÂBLE POUR LES FEMMES

Célébrez la force et la beauté qui sont en vous avec l'ensemble personnalisable de bracelets câble pour femme en acier inoxydable, un design de haute joaillerie disponible exclusivement chez John & Greg, un hommage aux femmes fortes et intrépides du monde entier. Les bracelets en câble torsadé pour femme sont réalisés en deux finitions métalliques, argent et Or, et peuvent être portés ensemble ou séparément. Chaque bracelet est unique et ajustable pour s'adapter à tous les styles de poignet. L'extension des bracelets câble pour femme vous permet d'ajuster chaque bijou pour un ajustement confortable. La plupart de ces bijoux fantaisie comporte une breloque pendante, plusieurs looks différents sont disponibles (serti d'un cristal brillant, en forme de cœur et plus encore). Ces bracelets s'associent parfaitement avec des bagues en acier. On s'attend à une forte demande pour cet ensemble de bijoux inspirants pour elle, tout comme notre collection de Bracelet en Acier Inoxydable pour femme, alors ne tardez pas - commandez dès maintenant !

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un accessoire pour vous démarquer de la foule, un bracelet câble pour femme en acier inoxydable, est une excellente option. Il existe une grande variété de styles de bracelet pour les femmes, c'est ce qui vous permet de trouver celui qui correspond le plus à votre personnalité. Les bracelets câble en acier inoxydable sont des bijoux très appréciés grâce à leur style unique et leur prix très abordables.

Vous souhaitez acheter un bracelet câble en acier inoxydable pour son style ou pour son matériau très robuste ? Notre grande collection de bracelets câble pour femme en acier inoxydable sera vous combler !

 

UN BRACELET CÂBLE POUR FEMME, UN DESIGN GLAMOUR

Les bracelets câble allie l'élégance et la grâce, avec cette collection de bracelet câble pour femme, il est possible de créer des combinaisons de bijoux unique et personnel. Ces bracelets câble de manchette pour femme sont idéales pour compléter votre look de manière élégante tout en gardant votre côté simple et minimaliste. choisissez votre accessoire de mode préféré parmi cette collection inspirante pour femme.

Notre collection de bracelets câble femme en acier inoxydable vous conviendra parfaitement. Laissez-vous séduire par un joli Bracelet Câble Clou ou un Bracelet Câble Acier et Or Femme avec un véritable travail de joaillerie pour vous apporter allure unique avec finesse. Porter un bracelet câble en acier inoxydable à votre poignet est l’accessoire idéal pour compléter vos bijoux de tous les jours.

 

QUELLE TAILLE DE BRACELET CÂBLE FEMME EN ACIER INOXYDABLE DOIS-JE ACHETER ?

La majorité de nos bracelets sont réglables, vérifier la description produit, si ce n'est pas le cas, suivez la procédure :

Enroulez un ruban à mesurer autour de votre poignet pour trouver la taille idéale de votre prochain bracelet.  

taille de bracelet câble pour femme

Si vous achetez le bracelet en acier en cadeau ou si vous ne pouvez pas mesurer le poignet, suivez les instructions suivantes pour trouver la meilleure taille.

    • 16 cm = Convient aux petits poignets
    • 19 cm = Convient aux poignets de taille moyenne
    • 22 cm = Convient aux poignets plus larges

 

OFFRE DE LIVRAISON POUR VOTRE BRACELET CÂBLE FEMME EN ACIER INOXYDABLE

Commandez votre bracelet câble femme en acier inoxydable dès aujourd'hui et profitez de la livraison gratuite !

La livraison gratuite est offerte directement lors du passage en caisse. La manufacture et le délai de livraison de votre produit est de 10 à 15 jours ouvrables.

Le suivi de votre commande est disponible gratuitement sur notre boutique, vous serait informé par mail lorsqu'il sera disponible, il vous apportera toutes les informations nécessaires durant le processus de livraison de votre bracelet câble pour femme.