To celebrate Christmas 15% discount on the whole store with the code NOEL15

Men's stainless steel signet ring

Chevalière homme acier inoxydable

MEN'S STAINLESS STEEL SIGNET: THE BEST COLLECTION IN FRANCE!

The signet ring has been associated, throughout history, with a distinct identity and high social status, as it was worn by the elite and nobility such as rulers. Originally, it had a use value since it served as a valid signature for important documents.

Signets have always been a sign of elegance, and one could already tell by its symbols to which influential family or secret association its owner belonged. Centuries have passed and the signature ring has remained relevant due to its sophistication and symbolism.

Today, it has become an essential asset for men who wish to develop their charisma and style. To help you, here is our collection of stainless steel men's signet rings. You will definitely find the one you need there!

THE LION HEAD SIGNET

Impressive and shiny, the gold lion's head signet ring is the ideal jewel that will allow you to assert all your authority! Designed in stainless steel, it never oxidizes and thus remains resistant for a long time...

Available in Gold and Silver, its neat texture allows you to wear it without any discomfort all day long.

This gold-plated men's signet ring is available in seven different sizes ranging from 57 mm to 70 mm.

Try pairing it with our Black and Gold Cable Bracelet – John & Greg to show everyone around you how the best you are.

THE YGGDRASIL SIGNET

Without a doubt, the most impressive of our collection, this men's signet ring will delight all lovers of mythology! Indeed, in Nordic mythology, the YYGDRASIL designates a large tree bearing on these branches 9 mythical kingdoms, including the famous Asgard of Thor. This is why YGGDRASIL is nicknamed "World Tree".

Now imagine wearing this remnant of Norse mythology around your finger. Exciting isn't it?

Perfect in all circumstances, this YGGDRASIL Gold signet ring immediately gives you a feeling of well-being, power and self-confidence when you put it on. It is available in Gold and Silver. For more authority, you can wear it with our "Gold" Wild Wolf Head Bracelet!

THE MEN'S SIGNET

If you are looking to show off your authority and impose all your charisma, then this men's signet ring will be your greatest asset! Its perfect texture and composition mean that you can wear it everywhere and on every occasion.

With it, you will be rightly respected and put you in the place you really deserve. And for more style, we recommend pairing it with our men's stainless steel bracelet.

THE SECRET LION SIGNET

Designed to bring out all your virility, the Lion Secret signet ring is the perfect men's signet ring to show off your personality and charisma. It is made up of two pieces (golden and silver) which fit together perfectly and a motif of a lion's head in the center. Its design is so perfect that it looks like this Lion head is real.

So, if your goal is to exalt your virility and a bit of a bad-boy side, this gold-plated men's signet ring will be your major asset.For more style, how about pairing it with our 'Silver and Gold' Curb Style Double Cable Bracelet? You will not regret this choice!

VIKING STAINLESS STEEL SIGNET

Just one word for this men's stainless steel signet ring: breathtaking!

For everyday use and a unique style, we recommend this signet ring. With its Viking inscriptions, this jewel will make you stand out from the crowd, especially with the Vegvesir compass on its surface.

TIPS FOR PROPER CARE OF YOUR MEN'S STAINLESS STEEL SIGNET

Here are some tips to help you keep your men's stainless steel signet ring by your side for a long time.

  • Avoid contact of your signet ring with chlorinated water and sweat
  • Use perfumes, lotions and oils before wearing jewelry and never after
  • Do not sleep wearing your signet ring
  • Clean your signet ring with a cloth or cotton ball
  • Wash them in hot water
  • Keep it in a dry place
  • Do not remove your ring in a public place
  • Do not use abrasive products to clean your ring.
  • Do not expose your ring to chemicals

DELIVERY OFFER FOR YOUR MEN'S STAINLESS STEEL SIGNET

You can then place your order for the stainless steel men's signet ring that interests you and you will be able to receive your product free of charge after 10 to 20 days at most.

Also, all our signet rings have a 15-day guarantee so that you can return the product free of charge. Therefore, we will refund you directly if you change your mind within 24 hours of placing your order.

However, the guarantee granted does not cover the following elements: in the event of theft, breakage, mishandling of the article. Unfortunately, in these cases, we will not be able to refund your order

.

Pour fêter Noël 15% de réduction sur toute la boutique avec le code NOEL15

Chevalière homme acier inoxydable

Chevalière homme acier inoxydable

CHEVALIÈRE HOMME ACIER INOXYDABLE : LA MEILLEURE COLLECTION DE FRANCE !

La chevalière a été associée, tout au long de l'histoire, à une identité distincte et à un statut social élevé, car il était porté par l'élite et la noblesse comme les souverains. À l'origine, elle avait une valeur d'usage puisqu'elle servait de signature valable pour les documents importants.

Les chevalières ont toujours été un signe d'élégance, et l'on pouvait déjà savoir par ses symboles à quelle famille influente ou association secrète appartenait son propriétaire. Les siècles ont passé et la bague-signature est restée d'actualité en raison de sa sophistication et de son symbolisme.

Aujourd’hui, elle est devenue un atout incontournable pour les hommes qui souhaitent développer leur charisme et leur style. Pour vous y aider, voici notre collection de chevalière homme acier inoxydable. Vous y trouverez celle qu’il vous faut à coup sûr !

LA CHEVALIÈRE TÊTE DE LION

Imposante et brillante, la chevalière tête de lion or est le bijou idéal qui vous permettra d’affirmer toute votre autorité ! Conçue en Acier inoxydable, elle ne s’oxyde jamais et reste ainsi résistante pendant longtemps...

Disponible en Or et en Argent, sa texture soignée vous permet de la porter sans aucune gêne tout au long de journée.

Cette chevalière homme plaqué or est disponible sous sept tailles différentes comprises entre 57 mm et 70 mm.

Essayez de l’associer à notre Bracelet Câble Noir et Or – John & Greg afin de montrer à tout votre entourage à quel point vous êtes le best.

LA CHEVALIÈRE YGGDRASIL

Sans aucun doute, la plus impressionnante de notre collection, cette chevalière homme fera le bonheur de tous les amateurs de mythologie ! En effet, dans la mythologie nordique, l’YYGDRASIL désigne un grand arbre portant sur ces branches 9 royaumes mythiques parmi lesquelles la célèbre Asgard de Thor. C’est la raison pour laquelle, l’YGGDRASIL est surnommé « Arbre Monde ».

Maintenant, imaginez que vous portez ce vestige de la mythologie nordique autour de votre doigt. Excitant non ?

Parfaite en toute circonstance, cette chevalière YGGDRASIL Or vous procure immédiatement un sentiment de bien-être, de pouvoir et de confiance en soi quand vous la mettez. Elle est disponible en Or et en Argent. Pour plus d’autorité, vous pouvez la porter avec notre Bracelet Tête de Loup Sauvage « Or » !

LA CHEVALIÈRE HOMME

Si vous cherchez à marquer votre autorité et imposer toute votre charisme, alors cette chevalière homme sera votre plus grand atout ! Sa texture parfaite et sa composition font que vous pourrez la porter partout et à chaque occasion.

Avec elle, vous serez respecté à juste titre et vous mettra à la place que vous méritez réellement. Et pour plus de style, nous vous recommandons de l’associer à notre bracelet homme acier inoxydable.

 LA CHEVALIÈRE LION SECRET

Conçue exprès pour faire ressortir toute votre virilité, la chevalière Lion Secret est la chevalière homme parfaite pour montrer votre personnalité et votre charisme. Elle est composée de deux pièces (dorée et argentée) qui s’emboîtent parfaitement l’une sur l’autre et d’un motif d’une tête de lion au centre. Sa conception est si parfaite que l’on dirait que cette tête de Lion est réelle.

Ainsi, si votre objectif est d’exalter votre virilité et un petit côté de bad-boy, cette chevalière homme plaqué or sera votre atout majeur.  Pour plus de style, que diriez-vous d’associer à notre Bracelet Double Câble Style Gourmette ‘Argent et Or’ ? Vous ne regretterez pas ce choix ! 

CHEVALIÈRE VIKING EN ACIER INOXYDABLE

Juste un mot pour cette chevalière homme acier inoxydable : époustouflant !

Pour un usage quotidien et un style unique, nous vous conseillons cette chevalière. Avec ses inscriptions Viking, ce bijou vous fera sortir du lot, surtout avec la boussole Vegvesir à sa surface.

CONSEILS POUR BIEN ENTRETENIR VOTRE CHEVALIÈRE HOMME ACIER INOXYDABLE

Voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à garder votre chevalière homme acier inoxydable à vos côtés pendant longtemps.

  • Éviter tout contact de votre chevalière avec l'eau chlorée et la sueur
  • Utiliser des parfums, des lotions et des huiles avant de porter des bijoux et jamais après
  • Ne pas dormir en portant votre chevalière
  • Nettoyez votre chevalière avec un chiffon ou une boule de coton
  • Laver les à l'eau chaude
  • Conserver là dans un endroit sec
  • Ne retirer votre bague dans un lieu public
  • N’utilisez pas des produits abrasifs pour nettoyer votre bague.
  • N’exposez pas votre bague à des produits chimiques

OFFRE DE LIVRAISON POUR VOTRE CHEVALIÈRE HOMME ACIER INOXYDABLE

Vous pouvez dès lors passer votre commande pour la chevalière homme acier inoxydable qui vous intéresse et vous aurez la possibilité de recevoir gratuitement votre produit au bout de 10 à 20 jours au maximum.

Aussi, toutes nos chevalières disposent d’une garantie de 15 jours afin de vous permettre de renvoyer gratuitement le produit. De ce fait, nous vous remboursons directement si vous changez d'avis dans les 24h suivant votre commande.

Toutefois, la garantie consentie ne couvre pas les éléments suivants : en cas de vol, casse, mauvaise manipulation de l'article. Malheureusement, dans ces cas-là, nous ne pourrons pas vous rembourser votre commande