To celebrate Christmas 15% discount on the whole store with the code NOEL15

Gold plated men's signet ring

Chevalière homme plaqué Or

MEN'S GOLD-PLATED SIGNET: discover our unique collection in France

Derived from the Latin word "signum" meaning "sign", signet rings first appeared among religious leaders and pharaohs. These exquisite rings were used to mark and seal documents by embedding in hot wax the face of the ring, historically marked with a unique family crest. Precious and unique pieces, they can become an integral part of your personal history, as well as a point of connection with your family and loved ones.

Beyond that, signet rings are used today for cosmetic purposes, especially by men. They have the gift of bringing out your personality and helping you assert your virility. That's good, because we have a wonderful collection of gold-plated men's signet rings to present to you!

The Secret Lion Signet Ring

Designed to bring out your full manhood, the Lion Secret Signet Ring is the perfect gold-plated men's signet ring to show off your personality and charisma. It is made up of two pieces (golden and silver) which fit together perfectly and a motif of a lion's head in the center. Its design is so perfect that it looks like this Lion head is real.

So, if your goal is to exalt your virility and a little bad-boy side, thisgold-plated men's signet ring will be your major asset. For added style, how about pairing it with our "Silver and Gold" Curb Style Double Cable Bracelet? One thing is for sure... everyone around you will smell your charisma!

Gold-colored signet ring

Simple and sparkling in appearance, this gold-plated men's signet ring never tarnishes because of its stainless steel composition. Able to go with all kinds of clothing, the gold-colored signet ring is the perfect jewel to stay dark and stylish on a daily basis.

It is available in four different sizes: 57 mm; 60mm; 62mm; 65mm and 67mm.

Also, we recommend pairing it with our Men's Bangle Bracelet for more magnificence...

The Gold YGGDRASIL Signet Ring

With this gold-plated men's signet ring, lovers of mythology will be delighted! Indeed, in Norse mythology, YGGDRASIL designates a large tree bearing on these branches 9 mythical kingdoms including the famous Asgard of Thor. This is the reason why, YGGDRASIL is nicknamed "World Tree".

Now imagine wearing this remnant of Norse mythology around your finger. Exciting isn't it?

Perfect in any circumstance, this YGGDRASIL Gold signet ring immediately gives you a feeling of well-being, power and self-confidence when you put it on. For added authority, you can wear it with our "Gold" Wild Wolf Head Bracelet!

The Gold Lion Head Signet Ring

Impressive and shiny, the gold lion's head signet ring is the ideal jewel that will allow you to assert all your authority! Designed in stainless steel, it never oxidizes and thus remains resistant for a long time...

Its neat texture allows you to wear it comfortably all day long.

Thisgold-plated men's signet ring is available in seven different sizes ranging from 57mm to 70mm.

Tip: Try pairing it with our Black & Gold Cable Bracelet - John & Greg to show everyone around you how the best you are

Tips for taking good care of your gold-plated men's signet ring

Gold plated jewelry is a great innovation if you don't want to waste your money or can't afford solid gold jewelry.

However, the gold layer is very thin, and there are chances that it will be scratched, worn or damaged. Thus, for it to remain sublime and shiny for longer, special care must be taken. There are specific tips you can follow to keep your gold plated jewelry durable:

  • avoid contact of your signet ring with chlorinated water and sweat
  • use perfumes, lotions and oils before wearing jewelry and never after
  • not sleeping while wearing your signet ring
  • clean your signet ring with a cloth or cotton ball
  • wash in hot water
  • Keep it in a dry place
  • never mix your gold-plated signet rings and accessories with other jewelry.

Delivery offer for your gold-plated men's signet ring

You can then place your order for the gold-plated men's signet ring that interests you and you will have the possibility of receiving your product for free, in addition all our signet rings have a 15-day guarantee

.

Pour fêter Noël 15% de réduction sur toute la boutique avec le code NOEL15

Chevalière homme plaqué Or

Chevalière homme plaqué Or

 

CHEVALIÈRE HOMME PLAQUÉE OR : découvrez notre collection unique en France

Provenant du mot latin "signum" qui signifie "signe", les chevalières sont apparues pour la première fois chez les chefs religieux et les pharaons. Ces bagues exquises étaient utilisées pour marquer et sceller des documents en enfonçant dans de la cire chaude le visage de la bague, historiquement marqué d'un blason familial unique. Pièces précieuses et uniques, elles peuvent devenir une partie intégrante de votre histoire personnelle, ainsi qu'un point de connexion avec votre famille et vos proches.

Au-delà de cela, les chevalières sont utilisées aujourd’hui à des fins esthétiques, surtout par les hommes. Elles ont le don de ressortir votre personnalité et de vous aider à affirmer votre virilité. Ça tombe bien, car nous avons une magnifique collection de chevalière homme plaqué or à vous présenter ! 

La chevalière Lion Secret

Conçue exprès pour faire ressortir toute votre virilité, la chevalière Lion Secret est la chevalière homme plaqué or parfait pour montrer votre personnalité et votre charisme. Elle est composée de deux pièces (dorée et argentée) qui s’emboîtent parfaitement l’une sur l’autre et d’un motif d’une tête de lion au centre. Sa conception est si parfaite que l’on dirait que cette tête de Lion est réelle. 

Ainsi, si votre objectif est d’exalter votre virilité et un petit côté de bad-boy, cette chevalière homme plaqué or sera votre atout majeur. Pour plus de style, que diriez-vous de l’associer à notre Bracelet Double Câble Style Gourmette « Argent et Or » ? Une chose est sûre… toutes les personnes autour de vous sentiront l’odeur de votre charisme !

La chevalière de couleur Or

Aspect simple et scintillant, cette chevalière homme plaqué or ne ternit jamais à cause sa composition en acier inoxydable. Pouvant accompagner toute sorte d’habillement, la chevalière de couleur Or est le bijou parfait pour rester en même sombre et stylé au quotidien. 

Elle est disponible en quatre différentes tailles : 57 mm ; 60 mm ; 62 mm ; 65 mm et 67 mm.

En outre, nous vous recommandons de l’associer avec notre Bracelet Jonc Homme pour plus de magnificence…  

La Chevalière YGGDRASIL Or

Avec cette chevalière homme plaqué or, les amateurs de mythologie vont être comblés ! En effet, dans la mythologie nordique, YGGDRASIL désigne un grand arbre portant sur ces branches 9 royaumes mythiques parmi lesquelles la célèbre Asgard de Thor. C’est la raison pour laquelle, YGGDRASIL est surnommé « Arbre Monde ». 

Maintenant, imaginez que vous portez ce vestige de la mythologie nordique autour de votre doigt. Excitant non ? 

Parfaite en toute circonstance, cette chevalière YGGDRASIL Or vous procure immédiatement un sentiment de bien-être, de pouvoir et de confiance en soi quand vous la mettez. Pour plus d’autorité, vous pouvez la porter avec notre Bracelet Tête de Loup Sauvage « Or » !

La Chevalière Tête de Lion Or

Imposante et brillante, la chevalière tête de lion or est le bijou idéal qui vous permettra d’affirmer toute votre autorité ! Conçue en Acier inoxydable, elle ne s’oxyde jamais et reste ainsi résistante pendant longtemps... 

Sa texture soignée vous permet de la porter sans aucune gêne tout au long de journée. 

Cette chevalière homme plaqué or est disponible sous sept tailles différentes comprises entre 57 mm et 70 mm. 

Astuce : Essayez de l’associer à notre Bracelet Câble Noir et Or – John & Greg afin de montrer à tout votre entourage à quel point vous êtes le best. 

Conseils pour bien entretenir votre chevalière homme plaqué or 

Les bijoux plaqués or sont une excellente innovation si vous ne voulez pas gaspiller votre argent ou si vous ne pouvez pas vous permettre des bijoux en or massif. 

Cependant, la couche d'or est très fine, et il y a des chances qu'elle soit rayée, usée ou endommagée. Ainsi, pour qu'elle reste sublime et brillante plus longtemps, il faut y apporter un soin particulier. Il y a des conseils spécifiques que vous pouvez suivre pour que vos bijoux plaqués or restent durables : 

  • éviter tout contact de votre chevalière avec l'eau chlorée et la sueur
  • utiliser des parfums, des lotions et des huiles avant de porter des bijoux et jamais après
  • ne pas dormir en portant votre chevalière
  • nettoyez votre chevalière avec un chiffon ou une boule de coton
  • laver les à l'eau chaude
  • Conservez-la dans un endroit sec
  • ne mélangez jamais vos chevalières et accessoires en plaqué or avec d'autres bijoux.

Offre de livraison pour votre chevalière homme plaqué or 

Vous pouvez dès lors passer votre commande pour la chevalière homme plaqué or qui vous intéresse et vous aurez la possibilité de recevoir gratuitement votre produit, de plus toutes nos chevalières disposent d’une garantie de 15 jours