🎁 NEW YEAR OFFER: 2 ITEMS BUY 3rd Y -50% 🎁

About John & Greg

About John & Greg
.
If you're reading these few lines, it's probably because you want to know what we do, why we do it or simply find out who we are. With us, there is no room for doubt, we deliver to you in complete transparency.

OUR MISSION

John & Greg is a young and dynamic jewelry brand founded in 2022. We specialize in stainless steel jewelry and work with professional suppliers and designers. Our mission is to provide simple and elegant design concept combining classic and modern elements to achieve versatile style and unique beauty. We dedicate all our time to producing high quality fashion jewelry to ensure that our customers receive accessories that are beautiful beyond satisfaction.
.
.

1. PROFESSIONAL DESIGNERS

about John & Greg
.
We work exclusively with suppliers who have proven themselves and who have a team of talented designers . For us, the most important thing is a team that is dedicated to fashion with a distinctive style to create real coats of arms in your image.
.

2. HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL

About John & Greg
We want to offer the highest level of quality products available in the store, which is why we have implemented a rigorous quality service. We only select the highest quality materials in our shop
 

3. SKILLED CRAFTSMAN

About John & Greg
.

Using advanced technology and expert artisans in jewelry making, we ensure excellence in every piece. This is why we work exclusively with craftsmen recognized for their expertise and the finesse of their work. With us, there is no compromise : high standards take precedence and only favorite products are retained on John & Greg.

Pour fêter Noël 15% de réduction sur toute la boutique avec le code NOEL15

À propos de John & Greg

À propos de John & Greg
.
  Si vous lisez ces quelques lignes, c'est probablement que vous souhaitez savoir ce que l'on fait, pourquoi on le fait ou tout simplement découvrir qui nous sommes. Avec nous, pas de place au doute, on se livre à vous en toute transparence.

 

NOTRE MISSION

John & Greg est une marque de bijoux jeune et dynamique fondée en 2022. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les bijoux en acier inoxydable et nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs et des designers professionnels. Notre mission est de proposer une conception de design simple et élégant combinant des éléments classiques et modernes pour atteindre un style polyvalent et une beauté unique. Nous consacrons tout notre temps à la production de bijoux tendance de haute qualité pour que nos clients reçoivent des accessoires d'une beauté au-delà de la satisfaction.
.
.

 1. DESIGNERS PROFESSIONNELS

a propos de John & Greg
.
Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des fournisseurs qui ont fait leur preuve et qui possède une équipe de designers talentueux. Pour nous, le plus important est une équipe qui se consacre à la mode avec un style distinctif pour créer de véritables blasons à votre image. 
.

2. MATÉRIEL DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

À propos de John & Greg
Nous souhaitons offrir les produits du plus haut niveau de qualité qui soit dans la boutique, c'est pour cela que nous avons mis en place un service de qualité rigoureux. Nous ne sélectionnons dans notre boutique que des matériaux de la plus haute qualité
 

3. ARTISAN QUALIFIÉ

À propos de John & Greg
.

Grâce à une technologie avancée et à des artisans experts dans la fabrication de bijoux, nous veillons à l'excellence de chaque pièce. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons exclusivement avec des artisans reconnus pour leur expertise et la finesse de leur travail. Avec nous, pas de compromis : l'exigence prime et seuls les produits coups de cœur sont retenus sur John & Greg.